GoodReader File Manager delete syncing: File sync is deleted, but not the file itself. File remains on local places.

GoodReader File Manager delete syncing:
File sync is deleted,
but not the file itself.
File remains on local places.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.